Members

Yousef Abou-Allaban,MD

P OBOX108699

Abu Dhabi,Abu Dhabi108699

Email: yousefmba@gmail.com

Neil Krishan Aggarwal, MD, MBA

808 Columbus AveApt 17D

New York,NY10025-5161

Email: neil.k.aggarwal@gmail.com

Greenbrier D Almond, MD

48 S Kanawha St

Buckhannon, WV 26201-2634

Phone: (304) 472-7374

Email: gb.almond@gmail.com

David Jay Anick, MD

92 Rogers Ave # 1

Somerville,MA02144-2209

James R. (Bob) Batterson, MD, DFAPA, DFAACAP

Division of Developmental & Behavioral Sciences

Children’s Mercy Kansas City

816-234-3674

Email: bbatterson@cmh.edu

Dan German Blazer, MD

PO Box3003

Durham,NC27715-0001

Fax: (919) 684-8569

Email: Blaze001@mc.duke.edu

Elizabeth Sue Bowman, MD

11805 N Pennsylvania St

Carmel,IN46032-4555

Fax: (317) 580-4014

Email: ebowman@iupui.edu

*Brian T. Briscoe, MD

7410 Sunset Ln

Crestwood,KY40014-8924

Email: brianbriscoe@me.com

Michael K. Champion, MD

Honolulu, HI

Email: Michaelkchampion@gmail.com

Frank A Clark, MD

214 Carlyle Cir

Columbia, SC 29206-3130

Phone: (312) 286-0890

Email: tapkidmd@gmail.com

Claude Robert Cloninger, MD

4940 Childrens Pl

Saint Louis,MO63110-1000

Emai: crcloninger44@gmail.com

*Mary Lynn Dell, MD

2741 Sherbrooke Rd

Shaker Heights,OH44122-1829

Email: Mary.Dell@nationwidechildrens.org

*Martin F. Epson, MD

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd UHN-80

Portland,OR97239-3011

Email: doc.epson@gmail.com

Kathleen D Friend, MD

PO Box 132

Lenox, MA 01240-0132

Email: beans1933@yahoo.com

Alan Fung, M.D.

University of Toronto

Toronto, Ontario

Email:  alan.fung.a@utoronto.ca

Marc  Galanter, MD

285Central Park W

New York,NY10024-3006

Fax: (212) 263-8285

Email: marcgalanter@nyu.edu

Albert C. Gaw, MD

88 King StApt 401

San Francisco,CA94107-4026

Fax: (415) 348-8944

Email: algawmd@yahoo.com

David M. Gellerman, MD, PhD

2126 Hamilton Pl

El Dorado Hills,CA95762-5815

Email: dmgellerman@comcast.net

*Kenneth G. Gilbert, MD

3202 Lakeshore Dr

Champaign,IL61822-5208

Email: kgg@volomail.net

*Gerrit  Glas,MD

Meppelerstraatweg 7

Zwolle8022AE

Email: glasg@xs4all.nl

William M. Greenberg, MD

14 Old Pomona Rd

Suffern,NY10901-1737

Fax: (845) 262-1242

Email: wmg1019@optonline.net

James Lamont Griffith, MD

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington,DC20037-3201

Fax: (202) 741-2891

Email: jgriffith@mfa.gwu.edu

*George Tryon Harding, MD

25134 Huron St

Loma Linda,CA92354-3425

Fax: (909) 558-6093

Email: GTHarding@verizon.net

*Alan H. Hines, MD

500 W Fort St

Boise,ID83702-4501

Fax: (208) 422-1241

Email: alan.hines@va.gov

*Allan Mark Josephson, MD

200 E Chestnut St

Louisville,KY40202

Fax: (502) 852-1071

Email: allan.josephson@louisville.edu

Nalini V. Juthani, MD

17 Pheasant Run

Scarsdale,NY10583-3100

Fax: (914) 723-2475

Email: nalini.juthani@gmail.com

*Warren A. Kinghorn, MD

2509 Lanier Pl

Durham,NC27705-5005

Email: warren.kinghorn@duke.edu

CarmelC. Lakhani, M.D.

275 Cumberland Bnd

Nashville,TN37228-1805

Email: carmeleden@yahoo.com

Breck Jon Lebegue, MD

9038 Dearborn Dearborn Ave Jblm

Tacoma, WA 98431-0001

Email: brecklebegue@gmail.com

Beata Lewis, MD

397 8th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11215-3604

Email: zolovska@gmail.com

*James Welton Lomax, MD

Department of Psychiatry, BCM 1977

Butler Blvd, 4.174

Houston,TX77030-3411

Fax: (713) 798-1479

Email: jlomax@bcm.tmc.edu

*Francis G. Lu, MD

PO Box1188

Rancho Cordova,CA95741-1188

Fax: (916) 734-3384

Email: francislumd@gmail.com

Lila Massoumi, MD, ABIHM

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone:     (248) 468-1889

E-Mail:     DrLMassoumi@gmail.com

 

Mary Kathryn McCarthy, MD

129 Harvard St

Brookline, MA 02446-6497

Fax: (617) 731-1800

Email: mccarthymd@verizon.net

Jacqueline C. McGregor, MD

3642 University Blvd Ste 200

Houston,TX77005-3326

Fax: (713) 667-3877

Email: jcm@jcmmdpa.com

Medlock, Morgan, MD
70 Ralph Street, # 1
Watertown, MA 02472
mmmedlock@partners.org

*Shirley G. Merritt, MD

113 Chinkapin Pass

Boerne,TX78006

Fax: (830) 755-4684

*Alexander  Moreira-Almeida,MD

Rua Italia Cautiero Franco 497 Granville

Juiz De Fora, MG 36036-241

Fax: 55 3232 – 167122

Email: alex.ma@ufjf.edu.br

*Stephen C. Mory, MD

Email: stevemory@hotmail.com

Robert A Neal, MD

PO Box 630023

Bronx, NY 10463-0800

Email: bobn22@earthlink.net

*Michael A. Norko, MD

45 Green Ln

Durham,CT06422-1904

Fax: (860) 418-6953

Email: michael.norko@yale.edu

*Nadine J. Nyhus, MD

195 Abraham St

Cambridge,ONN3H 1H4

Fax: (519) 653-7423

Email: nyhus@sentex.net

Thomas Hiroshi Okamoto, MD

2130 E 4th St Ste 107

Santa Ana, CA 92705-3818

Phone: (714) 558-2460

Fax: (714) 972-0275

Email: drokamoto@drokamoto.net

Roger Peele, MD

PO Box 1040

Rockville, MD 20849-1040

Phone: (240) 777-3351

Email: RogerPeele@aol.com

L Russell Pet, MD

4 Hartwell St

Fall River, MA 02721-3019

Phone: (508) 675-0089

Email: lr.pet@verizon.net

*John Raymond Peteet, MD

Psychiatry, Brigham and Women’s Hospital 75 Francis St

Boston,MA02115-6110

Fax: (617) 632-6180

Email: jpeteet@partners.org

Kishan Porandla.M.D

Professor&H.O.D of Psychiatry

Parthima Institute of Medical Sciences

Karimnagar.Andrapradesh.INDIA

Kathy Marie Sanders, MD

4 Mystic Bank

Arlington,MA02474-1208

Fax: (617) 724-0308

Email: ksanders@partners.org

*Walid  Sarhan, MBBS

PO Box541212Abu-Nusair

Amman11937,Jordan

Email: sarhan34@orange.jo

David Lynn Scasta, MD

702 Log Tavern Rd

Milford,PA18337-7799

Fax: (609) 279-9336

Email: scastadavid@msn.com

Mary Ann Schaepper, MD

11590 Crafton Ave

Redlands, CA 92374-8281

Phone: (951) 271-0397

Email: mschaepper@gmail.com

Stephen E. Schuldt, MD

1326 Arella Blvd

Ann Arbor,MI48103-5217

Email: sschuldt@med.umich.edu

Mark Edward Servis, MD

2230 Stockton Blvd

Sacramento,CA95817-1353

Fax: (916) 734-3384

Email: meservis@ucdavis.edu

Avdesh Sharma, MD

G 144B Ansal’s Palam Vihar

Gurgaon, Haryana 122017

Phone: 91(112)6526243

Fax: 91(124)4105647

Email: sharmaavdesh@gmail.com

Samuel Barnett Thielman, MD

Psc115 Box 1036American ConsulateFrankfurt

Dpo, Ae 09213-5000

Email: thielmansb@state.gov

Thomas W Uhde, MD

67 President St MSC 861

Charleston, SC 29425-5712

Email: Uhdepsych@musc.edu

George E. Vaillant, MD

460 S Esplanade St

Orange,CA92869-4802

Email: GVaillant@partners.org

Maureen Sayres Van Niel, MD

25 York Rd

Waban, MA 02468-2132

Email: maureen.vanniel@gmail.com

*Peter  Verhagen,MD

Tubadreef 53 Parallelweg 20

Harderwijk 3845 CZ

The Netherlands

Fax: 31(34)1462302

Email: verhagen.p@wxs.nl

Ulrich Vieux, DO

New Rochelle, NY

dr.ulrichvieuxjr@gmail.com

*Irving S. Wiesner, MD

300 S Chester Rd Ste 102

Swarthmore,PA19081-1800

Fax: (610) 543-8614

Email: isweisner@gmail.com

John M. Yarbrough, MD

2522 Grand Canal Blvd Ste 1

Stockton,CA95207-8213

Email: celticjy@hushmail.com

*Attended May 7, 2012 Caucus Meeting at the 2012 APA Annual Meeting, Philadelphia, PA

Barbara L Yates, MD

2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas Ste 240

San Mateo, CA 94403-1271

Phone: (650) 573-2683

Email: barbara.yatesmd@gmail.com

  1. WALID SARHAN
    June 11, 2012 at 4:38 am

    do we need religious scholars to help our work

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: